Take a look at who supports Scott!

Scott Sifton is the right candidate for the United States Senate from Missouri in 2022. Twice elected to the state Senate in a closely contested district, Scott knows how to run and win a campaign focused on working families. Throughout his career, he’s taken on the corruption of our politics, fought against so-called right-to-work, supported healthcare expansion and strengthening public schools. I fully support him leading our 2022 statewide ticket. He gives us the best opportunity to win, adding to our U.S. Senate majority, and advancing policies for everyday Missourians.

- Nicole Galloway
State Auditor

I am proud to endorse Scott Sifton for the United States Senate. I've watched Scott stand up and fight in Jefferson City for working families, quality education for children, voting rights, and a fair and balanced government that provides opportunities for each person to improve their circumstances in an economy that too often leaves too many behind.

- Sly James
Former Mayor of Kansas City

St. Louis County Executive Sam Page

State Senator Doug Beck

State Senator John Rizzo

State Senator Barbara Washington

State Representative Paula Brown

State Representative Michael Burton

State Representative Steve Butz

State Representative Doug Clemens

State Representative Betsy Fogle

State Representative Keri Ingle

State Representative Bridget Walsh Moore

State Representative Ian Mackey

State Representative Wes Rogers

State Representative Rory Rowland

State Representative Rob Sauls

State Representative Annette Turnbaugh

State Representative Sarah Unsicker

Former Senate Democratic Leader Gina Walsh

Former State Senator Jason Holsman

Former State Senator Jerry Howard

Former State Senator Bill McKenna

Former State Representative Judy Baker

Former State Representative Alan Green

Former State Representative Jeanne Kirkton

Former State Representative Sue Meredith

Former State Representative Bill Otto and Kathy Otto

Former State Representative Sharon Pace

Former State Representative Tommie Pierson, Jr.

Former State Representative Rev. Tommie Pierson, Sr.

Former State Representative Ed Schieffer

Former State Representative Mike Vogt

St. Louis County Council Lisa Clancy

St. Louis County Council Kelli Dunaway

Former Kansas City City Councilwoman and Lieutenant Governor Nominee Alissia Canady

Chair, Cape Girardeau County Democrats Jonathan Kessler

Morton Todd

Amanda Kelley

Former State Senate Nominee Martin T. Rucker II

Former State Representative Nominee Dave Gragg

Former State Representative Nominee Jeff Munzinger

Mehlville School Board Member Jean Pretto

Kay Caskey

Dr. Jack Magruder

Dr. Don Senti

Former Cass County Prosecutor Teresa Hensley and Kenny Hensley

Former State Rep Charlie Broomfield

Former Young Democrats of Missouri President Chade Shorten

Mike Moroni

Former State Rep Jay Swearingen

Former State Rep Cathy Jolly

Former KC Councilman Scott Taylor

Former UAW local 2250 President Glenn Kage

St. Louis Alderman Brandon Bosley

Former State Representative Rebecca McClanahan